If you have been signed up to Ziplet as part of an institution that is no longer maintaining your access to Ziplet premium features, your account will be downgraded.
If your account has been downgraded by your institution, your classes will be closed and students removed from those classes.
In order to continue using your Ziplet account, you can take several steps:
- Ensure you have fewer than 3 classes (archived or open. See how to archive and restore classes).
- Once you have fewer than 3 classes you can re-open them.
- You will need to re-add your students to your class.
Alternatively, you can remove the limits on your account by upgrading to Ziplet Plus.
If you have recently been downgraded, check your email for more information about how you can access Ziplet Plus for less.