Deleting a class will remove all members, questions, and data permanently from your Ziplet account. Once a class has been deleted it is no longer accessible and this action cannot be undone. If you would like to remove a class from your dashboard but not delete it permanently, you can archive a class instead.
- In Home, click on the name of the class you wish to delete
- Click the settings (top right of page)
- Scroll down and click Delete class
- Click Delete again to confirm